Jaykits Vol. 12

The 12th annual Jaykits mix is available. Had a lot of fun putting this together.


  • Is He a Good Sheriff, or a Bad Sheriff? by Music From Fortitude
  • Pulsus by Billow Observatory
  • Empty Calls Quiet by Levi Patel
  • Rec Apr. 15, 18.32 by Illuvia
  • 3WW by Alt-J
  • Little’s Theme by Nicholas Brittell
  • Winding and Unwinding by Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian Plano
  • Permafrost by Ben Frost
  • Un Horizointe En Llamas by Leandro Fresco & Rafael Anton Irisarri
  • Young & Dumb by Cigarettes After Sex
  • Don’t Believe the Fife by Mogwai
  • Falling Ashes by Slowdive
  • Corroded Hymnal by Clark
  • Shadow by Chromatics
  • This Is Not Christmas by Music From Fortitude
  • Slow Slippy by Underworld
  • Welcome To Fortitude by Ben Frost
  • Opening by Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian Plano
  • Black Soma by 36
  • Dr. Khatri by Music From Fortitude
  • Novachord by Kid Koala

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.