Jaykits Vol. 10

Jaykits Vol. 10 from 2015 Nada Es Para Siempre by Leandro Fresco Crystal And Stuff by MisTek In The Androgynous Dark by Brambles Feathers by Poppy Ackroyd EIO by Good Weather for an Airstrike with Inachus Atomos VI by A Winged Victory For The Sullen Familiar by Nils Frahm Flown by Julianna Barwick Campfire by Jon Hopkins Daily Catachresis by Moss Garden Sebastian Bergman Credits by Den Fordomde Childhood by Alexander Desplat Slow Breathing Circuit (A Winged Victory For... Continue Reading →

Top 10 Albums of 2017

A not bad year for music, not bad at all. 1. ‘Everything’ - Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian Plano 2. ‘Cigarettes After Sex’ - Cigarettes After Sex 3. ‘II:Plains/Patterns’ - Billow Observatory 4. ‘Slowdive’ - Slowdive 5. ‘Pop Ambient 2018’ - Various Artists 6. ‘Carry Fire’ - Robert Plant 7. ‘Don’t Get Lost’ - Brian... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑