Jaykits Vol. 10

Jaykits Vol. 10 from 2015

  • Nada Es Para Siempre by Leandro Fresco
  • Crystal And Stuff by MisTek
  • In The Androgynous Dark by Brambles
  • Feathers by Poppy Ackroyd
  • EIO by Good Weather for an Airstrike with Inachus
  • Atomos VI by A Winged Victory For The Sullen
  • Familiar by Nils Frahm
  • Flown by Julianna Barwick
  • Campfire by Jon Hopkins
  • Daily Catachresis by Moss Garden
  • Sebastian Bergman Credits by Den Fordomde
  • Childhood by Alexander Desplat
  • Slow Breathing Circuit (A Winged Victory For The Sullen Remix) by Inventions
  • I Remember by Jon Hopkins
  • Glow by Lights & Motion
  • Springworlds by Inventions
  • Forbrydelsen (Neptune Mix) by Frans Bak

Jaykits Vol. 11

Jaykits Vol. 11 from 2016

  • Frank’s Axe Monologue by Frank Underwood
  • Opening Up by Horizontal Excursions
  • Chance by Ocoeur
  • The Art Of Forgetting Yourself by Kenneth James Gibson
  • Shadow Cutting by Ben Chatwin
  • Regenerative Being by Eluvium
  • Öldurót by Ólafur Arnalds
  • Time As A Reward (Album Version) by Warmth
  • The Blue Hour by Federico Albanese
  • Teil I by Kjartan Sveinsson
  • A Song For Europa by Jóhann Jóhannsson
  • Norrland by Gidge
  • Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand) by Irma Thomas
  • Tzar by Mogwai
  • We Don’t Submit Terror, We Make the Terror by Frank & Claire Underwood
  • Faith (The Field Remix) by I Break Horses

Jaykits Vol. 12

The 12th annual Jaykits mix is available. Had a lot of fun putting this together.


  • Is He a Good Sheriff, or a Bad Sheriff? by Music From Fortitude
  • Pulsus by Billow Observatory
  • Empty Calls Quiet by Levi Patel
  • Rec Apr. 15, 18.32 by Illuvia
  • 3WW by Alt-J
  • Little’s Theme by Nicholas Brittell
  • Winding and Unwinding by Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian Plano
  • Permafrost by Ben Frost
  • Un Horizointe En Llamas by Leandro Fresco & Rafael Anton Irisarri
  • Young & Dumb by Cigarettes After Sex
  • Don’t Believe the Fife by Mogwai
  • Falling Ashes by Slowdive
  • Corroded Hymnal by Clark
  • Shadow by Chromatics
  • This Is Not Christmas by Music From Fortitude
  • Slow Slippy by Underworld
  • Welcome To Fortitude by Ben Frost
  • Opening by Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian Plano
  • Black Soma by 36
  • Dr. Khatri by Music From Fortitude
  • Novachord by Kid Koala